List of Provincial Coordinators:



Western Cape

Supervisor Name :Vincent Nxazonke

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240654

Supervisor Email Address :vins@750amped.co.za



Supervisor Name :Thato Modutlwa

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240679

Supervisor Email Address :t.modutlwa@750amped.co.za



Eastern Cape

Supervisor Name :Manthodi Moopeloa

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240693

Supervisor Email Address :m.moopeloa@750amped

Free State

Supervisor Name :Molebogeng Mutle

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240709

Supervisor Email Address :m.mutle@750amped.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Supervisor Name :Paul Tsolo

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240690

Supervisor Email Address :p.tsolo@750amped.co.za

Supervisor Name :Vusimuzi Ngwenya

Supervisor Cell Number :067 424 0652

Supervisor Email Address :v.ngwenya@paxafricana.co.za

Gauteng

Supervisor Name :Teboho Rampitsang

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240666

Supervisor Email Address :t.rampitsang@750amped.co.za

Supervisor Name :Siphiwe Phungwayo

Supervisor Cell Number :0674240666

Supervisor Email Address :s.phungwayo@750amped.co.za

logo

Quick Online Consultancy Only on Few Minutes

Contact Us